The Settings tab of your Admin Console has two components: the Organization Name setting, and the Clear Setting. 

Organization Name:
To edit you Organization Name, click in the Organization Name section, make edits in the input field, and then click Save. 


 Clear:
Adjusting your Clear setting allows you to control how long your organization’s messages are stored. This offers increased security over your organization’s communications by giving you the option to automatically delete messages after a specified time period. Once messages are cleared they cannot be retrieved. 

 In the Settings tab of the Admin Console, the Clear setting applies to all messages sent or received by someone in your organization. By default, this Clear setting is set to “Keep Forever” for your organization. To change the Clear Setting for your Org, simply click into the Clear section, select a time period and click “Save” (see screencast below).

 Note: For more granular control, the Clear Setting for each individual Official Group can be adjusted via the Group Settings tab of each Group. This will override the organization level Clear settings for that particular group.

Did this answer your question?