If you removed an user from an organization and didn't mean to, you can add them back to the organization as a new user.

However, the user will have been removed from all their groups, the profile will be reset and they will get signed out of their devices. 

Once they are added again, they will have to rejoin all the groups. 

Here's more information on adding and removing users from groups:

http://help.zinc.it/admin-help/user-management/adding-users-to-your-organization

http://help.zinc.it/admin-help/user-management/removing-users-from-your-organization

Did this answer your question?