You can review and manage Zinc Broadcasts that have already been sent using the Broadcast History tab. Clicking on an individual broadcast in the Broadcast History screen gives you a summary of the broadcast’s details and its recipients’ engagement with it. In this view you can expire the broadcast or edit the broadcast so long as it has not already expired. Simply click on the pencil icon or the clock icon, respectively, in the upper right corner of the screen.
Organization Admins can view, edit, and expire any broadcasts sent by administrators in their organization, while Team Administrators and Broadcasters have those privileges only with respect to the broadcasts they sent themselves.
Broadcasts can also be edited and expired on the mobile on your mobile app -- to get started, simply tap the bell icon in the main navigation bar.