Engagement metrics pertaining to broadcasts that have been sent can be seen in the Broadcast History screen. These metrics include:
“Seen” -- a broadcast is “seen” by a user when a) the user dismisses the broadcast upon receiving it by tapping the “X” on the broadcast, or b) the user tapped on the link in the broadcast, if there was a link included in the broadcast. Broadcasts sent with "informational" delivery style are considered seen when the user views them in the broadcast feed.
"Opened For" -- shows the time that a broadcast was displayed on the user's screen before they dismissed it. Opened For time is only calculated for urgent-style broadcasts. Informational broadcasts, which are only viewed by scrolling through the feed, do not record an "Opened For" time.
“Clicked Through” -- a broadcast is “clicked through” by a user when the user tapped on the link in the broadcast, if there was a link included in the broadcast
For deeper insight into which recipients have “seen” or “clicked through” a broadcast and when they did so, simply click on click on an individual broadcast in the Broadcast History tab to be taken to the History details screen of a specific broadcast, as seen in the image below. On this screen you can also expire the broadcast and edit the broadcast so long as it has not already expired. To learn more about editing and expiring broadcasts, click here.